Products
Project Management
Critical Power
Locations
Certificates
What's New
Contact Us

1-800-233-4723
Distributing Quality Products & Supplies Worldwide for over 40 Years.
B&S Electric Supply Company, Inc.
A member of the National Minority Supplier Development Council
“A Greener Path To A Brighter Future”    Environmentally Friendly & Energy Efficient Electrical Light Fixtures
At B&S Electric Supply Co., our attentive staff is available Monday through Saturday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.  We know you’re online, and it may be easier at the moment to send an e-mail, but feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call at 1-800-233-4723. We are, after all, your supplier of electrical products and services and we value the opportunity to talk to you one-on-one. 
Get In Touch with B&S
B&S Staff Contact Information 
CINCINNATI
Mike Rohrer, Outside Sales 
m.rohrer@b-s-electric.com

Mike Rohrer Jr., Outside Sales 
mj.rohrer@b-s-electric.com

Karen Henn, Administrator 
k.henn@b-s-electric.com



LOUISVILLE
Cathy Pearl, Administrator
c.pearl@b-s-electric.com 

Corey Seymour, Inside Sales 
c.seymour@b-s-electric.com

Charlie Waits, National Sales 
c.waits@b-s-electric.com

Dave Jones, Inside Sales 
d.jones@b-s-electric.com 

Kevin Seymour, Branch Mgr. 
k.seymour@b-s-electric.com

Todd Manion, Warehouse 
t.manion@b-s-electric.com

Ben Penrod, Inside Sales
b.penrod@b-s-electric.com

Karl Mingus, Outside Sales
k.mingus@b-s-electric.com



Contact Us
ATLANTA
Anthony Morgan, Outside Sales
a.morgan@b-s-electric.com
Clarence Robie, President 
c.robie@b-s-electric.com

David Kurtz, Accounting Manager 
d.kurtz@b-s-electric.com

Helen Marie Crowell, Inside Sales 
h.marie@b-s-electric.com

Marques Robie, Outside Sales 
m.robie@b-s-electric.com

Marilyn Robie, Sec/Tres.
mj.robie@b-s-electric.com

Nichelle Allong, Administrator 
n.allong@b-s-electric.com

Rob Rue, Purchasing Manager 
r.rue@b-s-electric.com

Bill Crowell, Inside Sales 
b.crowell@b-s-electric.com

Amy Long, Accounting Admin Asst.
​a.long@b-s-electric.com

Tom Bare, Outside Sales
​t.bare@b-s-electric.com

Alston McWilliams, Sales
​a.mcwilliams@b-s-electric.com

Fred Kittle, Sales
​f.kittle@b-s-electric.com

Kyle Bush, Receiving/Shipping
​k.bush@b-s-electric.com

Riley Rue, Counter Sales
r.rue@b-s-electric.com
Clarence Robie, President

Clarence acquired initial interest in B&S Electric in 1980 and is the sole stockholder of the company and has been an intricate part in some of the America's largest construction projects.
Anthony Morgan, Outside Sales

Anthony has been with B&S Electric since 2000.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Marques Robie, Outside Sales

Marques has been with B&S Electric since 2000.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Charlie Waits, Outside Sales

Charlie has been with B&S Electric since 1997. His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.

Kevin Seymour, Project Manager

Kevin has been with B&S Electric since 1997.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Questions? Call us
1-800-233-4723