Products
Project Management
Critical Power
Locations
Certificates
What's New
Contact Us

1-800-233-4723
Distributing Quality Products & Supplies Worldwide for over 40 Years.
B&S Electric Supply Company, Inc.
A member of the National Minority Supplier Development Council
“A Greener Path To A Brighter Future”    Environmentally Friendly & Energy Efficient Electrical Light Fixtures
At B&S Electric Supply Co., our attentive staff is available Monday through Saturday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.  We know you’re online, and it may be easier at the moment to send an e-mail, but feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call at 1-800-233-4723. We are, after all, your supplier of electrical products and services and we value the opportunity to talk to you one-on-one. 
Get In Touch with B&S
B&S Staff Contact Information 
LOUISVILLE
Charlie Waits, VP Sales 
c.waits@b-s-electric.com

Kevin Seymour, General Manager 
k.seymour@b-s-electric.com

Cathy Pearl, Executive Asst.
c.pearl@b-s-electric.com 

Dave Jones, Inside Sales 
d.jones@b-s-electric.com 

Corey Seymour, Project Manager
c.seymour@b-s-electric.com

Karl Mingus, Outside Sales
k.mingus@b-s-electric.com

Kyle Davis, Project Manager
k.davis@b-s-electric.com

Todd Manion, Warehouse Manager
t.manion@b-s-electric.com

Richard Williams, Warehouse Driver
r.williams@b-s-electric.com

Shae Montgomery, PM Assistant
s.montgomery@b-s-electric.com

Josh Penrod, Warehouse Shipping
j.penrod@b-s-electric.com

Cameron Schoenbachler, Inside Sales
c.schoenbachler@b-s-electric.com

Keene Jones, Quotations
k.jones@b-s-electric.com
Contact Us

ATLANTA
Clarence Robie, President 
c.robie@b-s-electric.com

Marilyn Robie, Secretary/Treasurer
mj.robie@b-s-electric.com

Nichelle Allong, Accounting Manager 
n.allong@b-s-electric.com

Marques Robie, Outside Sales 
m.robie@b-s-electric.com

Anthony Morgan, Outside Sales
a.morgan@b-s-electric.com

Rob Rue, Purchasing 
r.rue@b-s-electric.com

David Kurtz, Accounting 
d.kurtz@b-s-electric.com

Amy Long, Accounting 
​a.long@b-s-electric.com

Alston McWilliams, Sales
​a.mcwilliams@b-s-electric.com

Dave Brown, Project Manager
​d.brown@b-s-electric.com

Bill Crowell, Inside Sales 
b.crowell@b-s-electric.com

Helen Marie Crowell, Inside Sales 
h.marie@b-s-electric.com

Fred Kittle, Outside Sales
​f.kittle@b-s-electric.com

Tom Bare, Outside Sales
​t.bare@b-s-electric.com

Riley Rue, Inside Sales
r.rue@b-s-electric.com
Clarence Robie, President

Clarence acquired initial interest in B&S Electric in 1980 and is the sole stockholder of the company and has been an intricate part in some of the America's largest construction projects.
Anthony Morgan, Outside Sales

Anthony has been with B&S Electric since 2000.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Marques Robie, Outside Sales

Marques has been with B&S Electric since 2000.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Charlie Waits, Outside Sales

Charlie has been with B&S Electric since 1997. His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.

Kevin Seymour, Project Manager

Kevin has been with B&S Electric since 1997.  His extensive experience makes him a top sales representative in the electrical construction arena.
Questions? Call us
1-800-233-4723